Catholic Identity College Guide 2016

The Register’s 12th annual guide looks at 35 faithfully Catholic colleges and universities.

Shutterstock image
Shutterstock image )

A look at 35 faithfully Catholic colleges and universities ... and features on the vocations such colleges bring and the renaming of a university for the Year of Mercy.

Here is the complete guide from the Sept. 4, 2016, print edition.

If you would like us to consider your college or university for the next guide, please download and complete the Register's “College & University Statement of Fidelity.”

The complete 2016 list, with links to the schools:

Aquinas College

Augustine Institute

Ave Maria University

Avila Institute

Belmont Abbey College

Benedictine College

Campion College Australia

Catholic Distance University

The Catholic University of America

Christendom College

DeSales University

Divine Mercy University

Donnelly College

Franciscan University of Steubenville

Holy Cross College

International Theological Institute

John Paul the Great Catholic University

Pontifical John Paul II Institute for Studies on Marriage and Family

Living Water College of the Arts

Maryvale Institute

Mount St. Mary’s University

Newman College Ireland

Northeast Catholic College

Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Academy

Sacred Heart Major Seminary

St. Gregory’s University

Saint Vincent College

School of Theological Studies at St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

Thomas Aquinas College

Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

University of Dallas

University of Mary

University of St. Thomas

Walsh University

Wyoming Catholic College

Shutterstock image