Sunday Guides

May 17, 2015

‘Alleluia, Sing to Jesus’

User's Guide to Sunday, May 17: Solemnity of the Ascension in most of the United States

May 12, 2015

How the Holy Spirit Changes Us

User's Guide to Sunday, May 24

May 10, 2015

Christ’s Philosophy of Love

User's Guide to Sunday, May 10: Mother's Day

May 3, 2015

Readings vs. Pelagianism and Scrupulosity

User's Guide to Sunday, May 3

April 26, 2015

The Still-Rejected Lord

User's Guide to Sunday, April 26

April 19, 2015

From Emmaus to Indiana

User's Guide to Sunday, April 19

April 12, 2015

The Cost of Divine Mercy

User's Guide to Divine Mercy Sunday

April 5, 2015

Are You John, Peter, Mary or Paul?

User's Guide to Easter Sunday

March 29, 2015

‘Watch and Pray’

User's Guide to Sunday, March 29

March 22, 2015

The Reality of Christ’s Humanity

User's Guide to Sunday, March 22

March 15, 2015

The Importance of ‘With’

User's Guide to Sunday

March 8, 2015

The Ten Commandments for 2015

User's Guide to Sunday, March 8

February 28, 2015

Lent Transfigures Us

User's Guide to Sunday, March 1

February 22, 2015

Lent in Four Lines

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 22

February 14, 2015

Our Leprosy

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 15

February 8, 2015

Preach and Heal

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 8

January 31, 2015

‘If Today You Hear His Voice …’

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 1

January 25, 2015

God Is Behind His Movement

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 25

January 17, 2015

Our Advantage Over the Apostles

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 18

January 10, 2015

Rediscover the Life of Christ

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 11

Page 1 of 11 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›