Sunday Guides

May 15, 2016

What the Holy Spirit Is Like

User's Guide to Pentecost Sunday

May 8, 2016

Three Paradoxes of the Ascension

User's Guide to Sunday, May 8

May 1, 2016

Our Lady Is a Model of the Christian Life

User's Guide to Sunday, May 1

April 24, 2016

Heaven Is Love, Not Escape

User's Guide to Sunday, April 24

April 17, 2016

The Incredible Closeness of Christ

User's Guide to Sunday, April 17

April 10, 2016

Peter’s Five Do-Overs

User's Guide to Sunday, April 10

April 3, 2016

Sin and the Arithmetic of Mercy

User's Guide to Divine Mercy Sunday 2016

March 27, 2016

Four Epic Easter Hopes

User's Guide to Easter Sunday 2016

March 20, 2016

Jesus Was Innocent. We’re Not.

User's Guide to Palm Sunday

March 13, 2016

Jesus Redefines Us

User's Guide to Sunday, March 13

March 6, 2016

Like Brother, Like Son

User's Guide to Sunday, March 6

February 28, 2016

God Is Patient, But …

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 28

February 21, 2016

Lent Is an Exodus

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 21

February 14, 2016

Our Three Temptations

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 14

February 7, 2016

Three Ways God Breaks Through

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 7

January 31, 2016

When Love Gets Ugly

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 31

January 24, 2016

Our Two Beginnings

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 24

January 17, 2016

Ordinary, Like a Wedding, Like Wine

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 17

January 10, 2016

The Glory of Jesus Is Just Getting Started

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 10

January 3, 2016

Epiphany Predictions

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 3

Page 1 of 14 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›