Sunday Guides

September 18, 2016

Don’t Cheat God

User's Guide to Sunday, Sept. 18

September 11, 2016

The Good News, Distilled

User's Guide to Sunday, Sept. 11

September 4, 2016

Mother Teresa’s Life Explains Sunday’s Readings

User's Guide to Sunday, Sept. 4

August 28, 2016

Our True Home Is Heaven

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 28

August 21, 2016

Heaven Is Hard to Get Into

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 21

August 14, 2016

Jesus, Our Coach: How Christ Helps Us Focus on the Ultimate Goal

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 14

August 7, 2016

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time: The Reward Is Worth the Work

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 7

July 31, 2016

How Consumerism Wrecks Us

User's Guide to Sunday, July 31

July 24, 2016

Lord’s Prayer: Being, Not Doing

User's Guide to Sunday, July 24

July 17, 2016

Martha and the Good Samaritan

User's Guide to Sunday, July 17

July 10, 2016

The Meaning of Life Is …

User's Guide to Sunday, July 10

July 3, 2016

The Abundant Church

User's Guide to Sunday, July 3

June 26, 2016

Christ’s Flexible Will

User's Guide to Sunday, June 26

June 19, 2016

Watching Jesus Isn’t Enough

User's Guide to Sunday, June 19

June 11, 2016

Four Models of Mercy

User's Guide to Sunday, June 12

June 4, 2016

Live for Others

User's Guide to Sunday, June 5

May 29, 2016

The Mysterious, Miraculous Priest

User's Guide to Sunday, May 29, the Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

May 22, 2016

Love Explains the Trinity

User's Guide to Sunday, May 22

May 15, 2016

What the Holy Spirit Is Like

User's Guide to Pentecost Sunday

May 8, 2016

Three Paradoxes of the Ascension

User's Guide to Sunday, May 8

Page 1 of 15 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›