J.r.r. Tolkien

December 14, 2012

The Infancy Narratives and The Hobbit

Ignatius Press' Mark Brumley & Professor Joseph Pearce

March 30, 2012

John Senior, Hilaire Belloc, C.S. Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, The Priest in the Funny Hat, and much more!

The Best in Catholic Blogging

December 10, 2011

Haven't an Inkling of Who It Could Be ...

Saturday Book Pick: A mystery novel in the tradition of Sayers and Chesterton.

May 23, 2011

Tolkien's Faith, Canterbury Dreamin', Blessed Clemente Vismara, The Key of Wisdom, and more!

The Best in Catholic Blogging

May 20, 2011

You Need Facial Hair to be a Catholic Apologist, Lord of the Rings & Education, and much more!

The Best in Catholic Blogging

September 19, 2009

Tinker, Tailor, Hobbit, Spy