A Service of EWTN
tom hoopes
 
Features
Tom Hoopes
Montana priest Father Sean Raftis and nine childhood friends have played an elaborate, coast-to-coast game of tag for nearly 30 years.
Commentary
Tom Hoopes
COMMENTARY related to the big game
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 26
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 19.
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 12
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 5
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 29
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 22
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 15
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Epiphany Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 1, the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 25, is the Nativity of the Lord
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 18
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 11
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Reflections on Sunday, Dec. 4
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 27
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 20
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Nov. 13 is the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C).
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 11
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 4
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 28
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 21
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 14
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Epiphany Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 31
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 24
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 17
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 10
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 3
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Nov. 26, is the Solemnity of Christ the King.