A Service of EWTN
tom hoopes
 
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 26
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 19.
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 12
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 5
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 29
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 22
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 15
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Epiphany Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 1, the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 25, is the Nativity of the Lord
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 18
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 11
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Reflections on Sunday, Dec. 4
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 27
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 20
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Nov. 13 is the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C).
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 23
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to April 16, Easter Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 9
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 2
Commentary
Tom Hoopes
COMMENTARY: It is no time to retreat. It is time to advance. It is no time to wave Christians away from politics. It is a time to wave them in.
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, March 26
Culture of Life
Tom Hoopes
COMMENTARY: Remembering the Register’s pro-life cartoonist, Gary Cangemi.
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, March 19
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, March 12
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, March 5
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 6
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Oct. 30
Features
Tom Hoopes
COMMENTARY: Far from tearing the Church apart with oafish ambiguity, Pope Francis is building it up with strategic intelligence.
TOM HOOPES
Hero seminarian’s ‘bucket list’ said: ‘I want to save someone’s life.’