A Service of EWTN
tom hoopes
 
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 26
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 19.
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 12
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Feb. 5
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 29
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 22
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Jan. 15
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Epiphany Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 1, the Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 25, is the Nativity of the Lord
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 18
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, Dec. 11
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Reflections on Sunday, Dec. 4
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 27
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 20
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Nov. 13 is the 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year C).
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, June 25
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, July 2
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, June 18, Corpus Christi Sunday.
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
Sunday, June 11, is Trinity Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, June 4: Pentecost
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Ascension Sunday, May 28
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, May 21
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to Sunday, May 14
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, May 7
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 30
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 23
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User's Guide to April 16, Easter Sunday
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 9
Sunday Guide
Tom Hoopes
User’s Guide to Sunday, April 2