Sunday Guides

August 30, 2014

You Can’t Follow Jesus Without a Cross

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 31

August 23, 2014

The Pope’s Authority Is God’s

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 24

August 16, 2014

Let God Be God

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 17

August 10, 2014

Storms Bring God

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 10

August 2, 2014

God Multiplies What We Give Him

User's Guide to Sunday, Aug. 3

July 26, 2014

Hope: ‘All Manner of Things Shall Be Well’

User's Guide to Sunday, July 27

July 19, 2014

Major Saints, Major Weaknesses

User's Guide to Sunday, July 20

July 12, 2014

The Sower’s Great Risk

User's Guide to Sunday, July 13

July 5, 2014

Christ Beats Alexander the Great

User's Guide to Sunday, July 6

June 28, 2014

Pope Francis Unites Peter and Paul

User's Guide to Sunday, June 29

June 21, 2014

The Dewfall Brings Jesus

User's Guide to Sunday, June 22

June 15, 2014

God’s Love Makes Us One

User's Guide to Sunday, June 15

June 8, 2014

The Drama of the Holy Spirit

User's Guide to Sunday, June 8

May 31, 2014

Jesus, the Reverse Moses

User's Guide to Sunday, June 1

May 25, 2014

Eight Ways the Spirit Comes

User's Guide to Sunday, May 25

May 17, 2014

The Native, the Flashlight and the V.I.P.

User's Guide to Sunday, May 18

May 10, 2014

One Shepherd, One Gatekeeper

User's Guide to Sunday, May 11

May 3, 2014

Jesus Meets Two Random Guys Like Us on the Road to Emmaus

User's Guide to Sunday, May 4

April 26, 2014

John Paul’s Kingdom of Mercy

User's Guide to Sunday, April 27

April 19, 2014

Make Your Own Easter Message

User's Guide to Easter Sunday, April 20

Page 1 of 9 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›