Sunday Guides

March 29, 2015

‘Watch and Pray’

User's Guide to Sunday, March 29

March 22, 2015

The Reality of Christ’s Humanity

User's Guide to Sunday, March 22

March 15, 2015

The Importance of ‘With’

User's Guide to Sunday

March 8, 2015

The Ten Commandments for 2015

User's Guide to Sunday, March 8

February 28, 2015

Lent Transfigures Us

User's Guide to Sunday, March 1

February 22, 2015

Lent in Four Lines

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 22

February 14, 2015

Our Leprosy

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 15

February 8, 2015

Preach and Heal

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 8

January 31, 2015

‘If Today You Hear His Voice …’

User's Guide to Sunday, Feb. 1

January 25, 2015

God Is Behind His Movement

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 25

January 17, 2015

Our Advantage Over the Apostles

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 18

January 10, 2015

Rediscover the Life of Christ

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 11

January 3, 2015

The Magi Knew Something Was Missing

User's Guide to Sunday, Jan. 4

December 28, 2014

Family Means You Are Not Alone

User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 28

December 21, 2014

Nothing but Christ Will Do

User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 21

December 14, 2014

Only the Repentant Rejoice

User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 14

December 7, 2014

The Waiting Game

User's Guide to Sunday, Dec. 7

November 30, 2014

Five Strategies for Keeping Advent in Advent

User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 30

November 23, 2014

The All-Powerful King of Love

User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 23

November 16, 2014

God Expects Us to Use the Gifts He Gave Us

User's Guide to Sunday, Nov. 16

Page 1 of 11 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›